Visa requirements:


Third state members in possession of both a valid residence permit issued by a Schengen member state or a valid type D visa and a recognized and valid travel document are exempt from visa requirements.

List of residence permits issued by Schengen member states (PDF, 968 kB, 14.05.2024)


Last modification 15.08.2022

Top of page